ICABRU organized by Krishnamurthy Institute of Algology and Department of Plant Biology and Plant Biotechnology, Stella Maris College

Colaborating organizations:
  • Seaweed Research and Utilization association of India
  • Phycological Society, India
  • Centre for Advanced Study in Botany, University of Madras, Chennai
  • Vivekananda Institute of Algal Technology, Chennai
  • Aquaculture Foundation of India, Chennai

Organising Comittee

Prof. V. Krishnamurthy

Dr. V. Sivasubramanian

Dr. Pricilla Jebakumari Asir

International Members

Dr. N.T.Chellapa, Natal, Brazil
Dr. M. Ohno, Japan
Dr. Roberto De Philippis, Florence, Italy
Dr.A.K.S.K. Prasad, Thallahassee, USA
Dr. Mustafa Shameel, Karachi, Pakistan

National Members

Site created and maintained by Dr. M. Baluswami balumcc@zoho.com

Make a Free Website with Yola.